Javascript used for drop down menu navigation


Member Directory

Board Officers

Position Name Title Affiliation
Chair Brad Monroe Global Corporate quality Manager Dresser-Rand
Vice-Chair Brenda Sobeck Human Resources Director Jones Memorial Hospital
Secretary Richard Zink Executive Director Southern Tier Regional Planning & Development
Treasurer Carrie Childs Owner Childs Blueberries

Board Members

Name Title Affiliation
Tim Boyde County Administrator Allegany County
Cesar Cabrera Regional Representative NYS Department of Labor
Lesley Christman Executive Director ACCORD Corporation
Karen Comstock Sr. Human Resources Generalist Corporate Human Resources Dresser-Rand
Ed Giardini, Jr. Business Manager Laborers' Local #621
Gretchen Hanchett Executive Director Allegany County Chamber of Commerce
Matt Harrington Owner Harrington Construction
Joe Hart Bearing Product Line Manager Lufkin-RMT Lufkin Industries LLC
Keith Kranick Director of Continuing Education JCC - Cattaraugus Campus
Lisa Lee Chief Executive Officer Literacy West NY
Christine Luly District Manager NYSED ACCES-VR
Bryon Richards Employment Specialist Cattaraugus Community Action
Chris Napoleon President Napoleon Engineering Services, Inc.
Celeste Schoonover Owner/President Swain Ski Resort
Jack  Searles County Administrator Cattaraugus County
Dave Wilkinson Business Manager Electricians' Local #106
Meme Yanetsko Chief Operating Officer Greater Olean Area Chamber of Commerce